27th Celestial Trophy 2023

AGs office Recreation Club retains celestial trophy

Results,Stats and Points

LIve Score


Phase 2 Fixtures

Promising youngster : Adithya Baiju Athreya CC, Best Bowler Ajith V AGORC ,Best Batter:Salman Nizar BK55, Best Wicket Keeper Rahul P - AGORC ,Player Of The Final : Arjun A K , Player of The tournament :Joffin Jose

Registraion and Entry Fee
Phase 1 Teams Rs.9000/-
Phase 2 direct teams :Rs11000/-

Account Details :Tournament committee,Murugan Cricket Club
Canara Bank bank account
IFSC CNRB0000819

6 decades of committed service to the cricket fraternity