Technopark Premier League (TPL) 2017, the annual cricket tournament of Technopark, Trivandrum, starts from 21st January 2016 and span for 3 to 4 months. Matches shall be held on Saturdays Sundays & other public holidays and Quarterfinals, Semis and Finals will be on Weekdays.

22nd All Kerala Celestial Trophy Cricket Tournament  is expected  to start by the end of January 2017

MCC ‘A’ won its first match against Silence CC in ‘B’ division league.

Mcc Scored 211/7  from allotted 30 overs. Jaya Krishnan and Sajith Kumar scored half centuries and shared a century partnership. In reply Silence cc was rattled by disciplined bowling from MCC bowlers and got restricted to 127/9, Sreejith took 3 wickets.

MCC ‘A’ next match on 22 Apr 2013 against IOB.

T Shanu Mohammed became the first player from MCC to get placed on sports merit. Shanu is part of  MCC for the past 5years+ and represented u25 kerala team. He got selected after successfully passing the selection trails and subsequent interview.

Congrats to Shanu and Good luck for his future Career and Life.